WCLBMA names 2018 officers

WCLBMA names 2018 officers

The West Coast Lumber & Building Material Association (WCLBMA) has elected new officers and directors for 2018 and confirmed other officers and directors who remain on the board. The action came at the annual convention of the organization in Rancho Mirage Calif., on Nov. 9.

Victor Fresca


Remaining as president for 2018 is Victor Fresca, Vice President of Dixieline/Probuild in San Diego. First Vice President is Mark Boone, President of Champion Lumber in Riverside, Calif. Second Vice President is Frank Addiego, President of All Bay Mill & Lumber of American Canyon Calif. All officers of the association serve two years terms.

Re-elected treasurer was Victor Hausmaninger, CPA, CEO of HBLA CPA’s. Ken Dunham, Executive Director of the WCLBMA, will remain as corporate secretary.

Augie Venezia of Fairfax Lumber remains on the board as government affairs chair.

Newly elected as a director:
Chris Fleiner, Reno Lumber

Re-elected as director:
Barrett Burt, Ganahl Lumber
Glenda DeFrange, StraightLine Transport
Barry Schneider, Bear Forest Products

Holdover directors:
Rick Deen, Nichols Lumber
Lindsay Olson, Crenshaw Lumber
Marc Mizorski, Hayward Lumber
Tom Von Moos, Western Woods
Matt Endriss, Central Valley
Thom Wright, Sierra Pacific Industries

Brian Bunt, Windsor Mill, will represent the organization’s young professional group, Second Growth, on the board of directors.



Source: LBM Journal Lumber Partner Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.